Website Manager

Liverpool Little League

Liverpool Little League is a registered 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization that is run entirely by volunteers. These dedicated individuals work hard to ensure that the league is able to provide high-quality baseball and softball programs for the children in the Liverpool community.


In addition to the efforts of the volunteers, Liverpool Little League is also supported by sponsors and donations. These contributions help to cover the costs associated with operating the league, such as purchasing equipment, maintaining the fields, and providing uniforms for the players.

Without the support of volunteers, sponsors, and donations, Liverpool Little League would not be able to offer the same level of sports programming to the community. We are extremely grateful for the support that we receive and are dedicated to using these resources to provide the best possible experience for the children who participate in our league. So, we are always looking for more volunteers and sponsors to help us continue to grow and serve the community.

Board of Directors

- Adam Peterson
Vice President - Nick Ciotti
Information Officer - Michael Varre
Secretary - Ashley Lyon
Field and Maintenance Director - Tom Huson
Treasurer - Mike Goetz
Safety Officer - Troy Barrett
Safety Officer - Ryan Argy
Equipment Manager (AAA/Majors/Softball) - Scott Kelly
Equipment Manager (T-Ball/A/AA) - Mike Morrison
Player Agent - Scott Schneider
Player Agent - Brian Bangson
Player Agent - Dan Tunison
Player Agent - Ben White
Fundraising Coordinator - Michael Varre
Uniform Manager (Baseball) - Scott Schneider
Uniform Manager (Softball) - Jolee Clement
Umpire in Chief - Jeff Scofield
Trophy Coordinator - Matt Lupiani
Special Event Coordinator - Alex Snyder
At-Large - Anthony Rizzo
At-Large - Steve Roff
At-Large - Russ D'Amico
At-Large - Brian Metz

Adam Peterson
Nick Ciotti
Ashley Lyon
Michael Varre
Mike Goetz
Dan Tunison
Tom Huson

Adam Peterson
Troy Barrett
Ryan Argy
Alvin Borja
Alex Snyder
Michael Varre

Michael Varre
Scott Schneider
Nick Ciotti
Brian Metz
Anthony Rizzo
Steve Roff

Please direct all questions to [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Liverpool Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In